About Us
SCG Experience

The SCG Experience incorporates the SCG Museum and the SCG Experience Tour. 

Our tours are dynamic, behind-the-scenes tours through the historic Sydney Cricket Ground, Allianz Stadium and SCG Museum.

·        Take photos of the SCG and Allianz Stadium fields of play

·        Stroll down the Walk of Honour to the SCG Museum

·        Journey through the heritage-listed Members Pavilion

·        Discover the champions immortalised in bronze

·        Sit in the dressing rooms where legends have prepared for their finest moments

·        Run down the Allianz Stadium players’ tunnel

The SCG and Allianz Stadium are two of the world’s leading sports venues, steeped in history. The SCG Experience is unforgettable for locals, international visitors and sports fans alike.

During the holidays the SCG and Allianz stadium are abuzz with SCG Experience Children’s Holiday Tours, designed for holiday care groups these thematic tours entertain children with ball games, interactive experiences and stories inspired by Australia's greatest sports people.

The SCG Museum is dedicated to the diverse social and sport history of the Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Sports Ground and Allianz Stadium. The museum’s activities include:

·        Exhibitions - on the history of our grounds and the sports that support

·        Lectures – the annual Jack Marsh History Lecture to encourage curiosity about our history

·        Collecting - archives and memorabilia from our history

·        Preserving - sport heritage through conservation projects.

SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Monday, January 23

SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Monday, Jan 23
SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Tuesday, January 24

SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Tuesday, Jan 24
SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Wednesday, January 25

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Wednesday, Jan 25
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Friday, January 27

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Friday, Jan 27
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Saturday, January 28

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Saturday, Jan 28
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Monday, January 30

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Monday, Jan 30
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Tuesday, January 31

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Tuesday, Jan 31
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Wednesday, February 01

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Wednesday, Feb 01
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Thursday, February 02

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Thursday, Feb 02
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Monday, February 06

SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Monday, Feb 06
SCG Experience Tour (SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Tuesday, February 07

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Tuesday, Feb 07
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Wednesday, February 08

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Wednesday, Feb 08
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Thursday, February 09

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Thursday, Feb 09
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Friday, February 10

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Friday, Feb 10
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Saturday, February 11

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Saturday, Feb 11
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW