Regency International Centre

Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update

Fri, Dec 14 - Mon, Nov 11

Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update-img
Fri, Dec 14 - Mon, Nov 11
Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update
Regency Park, SA

French Pastry Classics

Wednesday, February 20

French Pastry Classics-img
Wednesday, Feb 20
French Pastry Classics
REGENCY PARK, SA

Patisserie Coffee Shop - Gateaux

Monday, March 04

Patisserie Coffee Shop - Gateaux-img
Monday, Mar 04
Patisserie Coffee Shop - Gateaux
REGENCY PARK, SA

Espresso Coffee Making

Tuesday, March 05

Espresso Coffee Making-img
Tuesday, Mar 05
Espresso Coffee Making
REGENCY PARK, SA

Espresso Coffee Making - NOA

Tuesday, March 05

Espresso Coffee Making - NOA-img
Tuesday, Mar 05
Espresso Coffee Making - NOA
Noarlunga Centre, SA

Made in Italy

Wednesday, March 06

Made in Italy-img
Wednesday, Mar 06
Made in Italy
REGENCY PARK, SA

Cured and Smoked Products

Wednesday, March 06

Cured and Smoked Products-img
Wednesday, Mar 06
Cured and Smoked Products
REGENCY PARK, SA

Responsible Service of Alcohol - ADL

Thursday, March 07

Responsible Service of Alcohol - ADL-img
Thursday, Mar 07
Responsible Service of Alcohol - ADL
Adelaide, SA

Produce Workshop - Myers Seafood

Wednesday, March 13

Produce Workshop - Myers Seafood-img
Wednesday, Mar 13
Produce Workshop - Myers Seafood
REGENCY PARK, SA

Novelty Cake Toppers

Thursday, March 14

Novelty Cake Toppers-img
Thursday, Mar 14
Novelty Cake Toppers
REGENCY PARK, SA

Responsible Service of Alcohol - MTB

Monday, March 18

Responsible Service of Alcohol - MTB-img
Monday, Mar 18
Responsible Service of Alcohol - MTB
Mount Barker, SA

Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - VIC

Monday, March 18

Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - VIC-img
Monday, Mar 18
Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - VIC
VICTOR HARBOR, SA

Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - Berri - SRC Funded

Monday, March 18

Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - Berri - SRC Funded-img
Monday, Mar 18
Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - Berri - SRC Funded
Berri, SA

World of Bartending

Monday, March 18

World of Bartending-img
Monday, Mar 18
World of Bartending
REGENCY PARK, SA

Responsible Service of Alcohol

Wednesday, March 20

Responsible Service of Alcohol-img
Wednesday, Mar 20
Responsible Service of Alcohol
REGENCY PARK, SA