Regency International Centre

Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update

Fri, Dec 14 - Mon, Nov 11

Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update-img
Fri, Dec 14 - Mon, Nov 11
Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update
Regency Park, SA

Cheong Liew presents The Four Dances stories

Thursday, May 23

Cheong Liew presents The Four Dances stories-img
Thursday, May 23
Cheong Liew presents The Four Dances stories
REGENCY PARK, SA

Cheese and Beer Matching

Thursday, May 23

Cheese and Beer Matching-img
Thursday, May 23
Cheese and Beer Matching
REGENCY PARK, SA

Kitchen Table

Wednesday, May 29

Kitchen Table-img
Wednesday, May 29
Kitchen Table
REGENCY PARK, SA

The Native Showcase with Jock Zonfrillo and Sam Christopher

Thursday, May 30

The Native Showcase with Jock Zonfrillo and Sam Christopher-img
Thursday, May 30
The Native Showcase with Jock Zonfrillo and Sam Christopher
REGENCY PARK, SA

Responsible Service of Alcohol - ADL

Wednesday, June 05

Responsible Service of Alcohol - ADL-img
Wednesday, Jun 05
Responsible Service of Alcohol - ADL
Adelaide, SA

Kitchen Table

Wednesday, June 05

Kitchen Table-img
Wednesday, Jun 05
Kitchen Table
REGENCY PARK, SA

Espresso Coffee Making - NOA

Tuesday, June 11

Espresso Coffee Making - NOA-img
Tuesday, Jun 11
Espresso Coffee Making - NOA
Noarlunga Centre, SA

Responsible Service of Alcohol

Wednesday, June 12

Responsible Service of Alcohol-img
Wednesday, Jun 12
Responsible Service of Alcohol
REGENCY PARK, SA

Gourmet Party Baking

Wednesday, June 12

Gourmet Party Baking-img
Wednesday, Jun 12
Gourmet Party Baking
REGENCY PARK, SA

Kitchen Table

Wednesday, June 12

Kitchen Table-img
Wednesday, Jun 12
Kitchen Table
REGENCY PARK, SA

Espresso Coffee Making - MTB

Thursday, June 13

Espresso Coffee Making - MTB-img
Thursday, Jun 13
Espresso Coffee Making - MTB
Mount Barker, SA

Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries

Monday, June 17

Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries-img
Monday, Jun 17
Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries
REGENCY PARK, SA

Espresso Coffee Making

Monday, June 17

Espresso Coffee Making-img
Monday, Jun 17
Espresso Coffee Making
REGENCY PARK, SA

INTENSIVE ESPRESSO COFFEE MAKING - BERRI - SRC FUNDED

Monday, June 17

INTENSIVE ESPRESSO COFFEE MAKING - BERRI - SRC FUNDED-img
Monday, Jun 17
INTENSIVE ESPRESSO COFFEE MAKING - BERRI - SRC FUNDED
Berri, SA