Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update

Fri, Dec 14 - Mon, Nov 11

Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update-img
Fri, Dec 14 - Mon, Nov 11
Responsible Service of Alcohol - Update
Regency Park, SA

Korean Fermentation

Wednesday, September 25

Korean Fermentation-img
Wednesday, Sep 25
Korean Fermentation
REGENCY PARK, SA

Cafe Culture

Monday, September 30

Cafe Culture-img
Monday, Sep 30
Cafe Culture
REGENCY PARK, SA

French Pastry Classics

Wednesday, October 09

French Pastry Classics-img
Wednesday, Oct 09
French Pastry Classics
REGENCY PARK, SA

Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries

Monday, October 14

Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries-img
Monday, Oct 14
Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries
Regency Park, SA

Espresso Coffee Making

Monday, October 14

Espresso Coffee Making-img
Monday, Oct 14
Espresso Coffee Making
REGENCY PARK, SA

Vegan Fusion - the New Vegan

Thursday, October 24

Vegan Fusion - the New Vegan-img
Thursday, Oct 24
Vegan Fusion - the New Vegan
REGENCY PARK, SA

Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries

Monday, November 04

Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries-img
Monday, Nov 04
Patisserie Coffee Shop - French Pastries
Regency Park, SA

Responsible Service of Alcohol

Wednesday, November 06

Responsible Service of Alcohol-img
Wednesday, Nov 06
Responsible Service of Alcohol
REGENCY PARK, SA

Sausage Making Made Simple

Wednesday, November 06

Sausage Making Made Simple-img
Wednesday, Nov 06
Sausage Making Made Simple
REGENCY PARK, SA

Canape Kitchen

Wednesday, November 13

Canape Kitchen-img
Wednesday, Nov 13
Canape Kitchen
REGENCY PARK, SA

Beer Flavours and Styles

Tuesday, November 19

Beer Flavours and Styles-img
Tuesday, Nov 19
Beer Flavours and Styles
REGENCY PARK, SA

Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - REG

Monday, November 25

Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - REG-img
Monday, Nov 25
Intensive Espresso Coffee Making - REG
REGENCY PARK, SA

Cafe Culture

Monday, December 02

Cafe Culture-img
Monday, Dec 02
Cafe Culture
REGENCY PARK, SA

Patisserie Coffee Shop - Gateaux

Monday, December 02

Patisserie Coffee Shop - Gateaux-img
Monday, Dec 02
Patisserie Coffee Shop - Gateaux
Regency Park, SA