Stone & Wood Grand Final Dinner

Saturday, September 25

Stone & Wood Grand Final Dinner-img
Saturday, Sep 25
Stone & Wood Grand Final Dinner
East Brisbane, QLD

Ladies High Tea at the Pavilions

Friday, October 08

Ladies High Tea at the Pavilions-img
Friday, Oct 08
Ladies High Tea at the Pavilions
Albion, QLD

Ambassador Networking Night

Thursday, October 21

Ambassador Networking Night-img
Thursday, Oct 21
Ambassador Networking Night
East Brisbane, QLD

Melbourne Cup Long Lunch

Tuesday, November 02

Melbourne Cup Long Lunch-img
Tuesday, Nov 02
Melbourne Cup Long Lunch
East Brisbane, QLD

Summer of Cricket Pre-Test Lunch

Friday, December 03

Summer of Cricket Pre-Test Lunch-img
Friday, Dec 03
Summer of Cricket Pre-Test Lunch
East Brisbane, QLD