About Us

Capture a moment like never before with a brand-new Santa Photography experience.

Discover an exclusive Santa Photography experience that gives you and your family more time, more photos, and more memories. With a professional photographer to capture every moment from start to finish,you'll receive a digital gallery straight to your phone with printing options to take home. Each ticket is valid for one family. 

Experience a Magical Christmas, creating memories and celebrating traditions. With over 550 stores, shop, play, dine and stay at the only destination this Christmas; Chadstone – The Fashion Capital.

An experience like never before, only at Chadstone - The Fashion Capital. 

Santa Photography Experience Packages

Digital Gallery Only: $45 + booking fee 

Please purchase 1 ticket per family. Minimum of 10 images sent to your mobile phone via a digital gallery link. 

Digital Gallery + 1 5x7 Print: $60 + booking fee

Please purchase 1 ticket per family. Minimum 10 images sent to your mobile phone via a digital gallery link, plus one 5x7" print.

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Sunday, December 15

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Sunday, Dec 15
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Monday, December 16

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Monday, Dec 16
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Tuesday, December 17

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Tuesday, Dec 17
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Wednesday, December 18

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Wednesday, Dec 18
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Thursday, December 19

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Thursday, Dec 19
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Friday, December 20

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Friday, Dec 20
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Saturday, December 21

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Saturday, Dec 21
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Sunday, December 22

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Sunday, Dec 22
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Monday, December 23

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Monday, Dec 23
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC

Your Chadstone Santa Experience

Tuesday, December 24

Your Chadstone Santa Experience-img
Tuesday, Dec 24
Your Chadstone Santa Experience
Chadstone, VIC