About Us

Tucked away in Darlinghurst and just minutes from Sydney CBD and behind the Australian Museum, the Australian Museum of Magical Arts is a museum hidden inside The Magicians Cabaret Theatre that stores and exhibits historical, artistic and cultural artefacts of the art of magic.

Tours are hosted by a magician who guides you through the magicians habitat consisting of a collection of magical paraphernalia and illusions dedicated to not only preserving the art of magic and the devotion of magicians to their craft but also for celebrating man and woman’s remarkable powers of imagination and high levels of mindset through the centuries.

The Australian Museum of the Magical Arts offers fascinating things to do in Sydney and exposes oneself to new experiences in a rich, creative, educational and inspirational environment. Through the interactive exhibits and hands-on museum, adults and children have the joy of exploring new and untold curiosities, you may even by asked to jump into a trapdoor or the sawing woman in half!

This Sydney Attraction is full of intrigue and fun




TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, January 23

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Jan 23
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, January 24

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Jan 24
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, January 26

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Jan 26
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, January 27

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Jan 27
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Tuesday, January 29

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Tuesday, Jan 29
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, January 30

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Jan 30
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, January 31

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Jan 31
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, February 02

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Feb 02
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, February 03

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Feb 03
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Tuesday, February 05

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Tuesday, Feb 05
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, February 06

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Feb 06
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, February 07

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Feb 07
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, February 09

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Feb 09
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, February 10

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Feb 10
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Tuesday, February 12

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Tuesday, Feb 12
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW