About Us
SCG Experience

The SCG Experience incorporates the SCG Museum and the SCG Experience Tour. 

Our tours are dynamic, behind-the-scenes tours through the historic Sydney Cricket Ground, Allianz Stadium and SCG Museum.

·        Take photos of the SCG and Allianz Stadium fields of play

·        Stroll down the Walk of Honour to the SCG Museum

·        Journey through the heritage-listed Members Pavilion

·        Discover the champions immortalised in bronze

·        Sit in the dressing rooms where legends have prepared for their finest moments

·        Run down the Allianz Stadium players’ tunnel

The SCG and Allianz Stadium are two of the world’s leading sports venues, steeped in history. The SCG Experience is unforgettable for locals, international visitors and sports fans alike.

During the holidays the SCG and Allianz stadium are abuzz with SCG Experience Children’s Holiday Tours, designed for holiday care groups these thematic tours entertain children with ball games, interactive experiences and stories inspired by Australia's greatest sports people.

The SCG Museum is dedicated to the diverse social and sport history of the Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Sports Ground and Allianz Stadium. The museum’s activities include:

·        Exhibitions - on the history of our grounds and the sports that support

·        Lectures – the annual Jack Marsh History Lecture to encourage curiosity about our history

·        Collecting - archives and memorabilia from our history

·        Preserving - sport heritage through conservation projects.

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Monday, May 29

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Monday, May 29
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Tuesday, May 30

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Tuesday, May 30
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Wednesday, May 31

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Wednesday, May 31
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Thursday, June 01

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Thursday, Jun 01
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Friday, June 02

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Friday, Jun 02
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Saturday, June 03

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Saturday, Jun 03
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Monday, June 05

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Monday, Jun 05
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (1 PM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Tuesday, June 06

SCG Experience Tour (1 PM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Tuesday, Jun 06
SCG Experience Tour (1 PM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Wednesday, June 07

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Wednesday, Jun 07
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Friday, June 09

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Friday, Jun 09
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Saturday, June 10

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Saturday, Jun 10
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Tuesday, June 13

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Tuesday, Jun 13
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Wednesday, June 14

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Wednesday, Jun 14
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (1 PM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Thursday, June 15

SCG Experience Tour (1 PM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Thursday, Jun 15
SCG Experience Tour (1 PM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Friday, June 16

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Friday, Jun 16
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW