About Us
SCG Experience

The SCG Experience incorporates the SCG Museum and the SCG Experience Tour. 

Our tours are dynamic, behind-the-scenes tours through the historic Sydney Cricket Ground, Allianz Stadium and SCG Museum.

·        Take photos of the SCG and Allianz Stadium fields of play

·        Stroll down the Walk of Honour to the SCG Museum

·        Journey through the heritage-listed Members Pavilion

·        Discover the champions immortalised in bronze

·        Sit in the dressing rooms where legends have prepared for their finest moments

·        Run down the Allianz Stadium players’ tunnel

The SCG and Allianz Stadium are two of the world’s leading sports venues, steeped in history. The SCG Experience is unforgettable for locals, international visitors and sports fans alike.

During the holidays the SCG and Allianz stadium are abuzz with SCG Experience Children’s Holiday Tours, designed for holiday care groups these thematic tours entertain children with ball games, interactive experiences and stories inspired by Australia's greatest sports people.

The SCG Museum is dedicated to the diverse social and sport history of the Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Sports Ground and Allianz Stadium. The museum’s activities include:

·        Exhibitions - on the history of our grounds and the sports that support

·        Lectures – the annual Jack Marsh History Lecture to encourage curiosity about our history

·        Collecting - archives and memorabilia from our history

·        Preserving - sport heritage through conservation projects.

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Monday, October 23

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Monday, Oct 23
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Tuesday, October 24

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Tuesday, Oct 24
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Wednesday, October 25

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Wednesday, Oct 25
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)

Thursday, October 26

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)-img
Thursday, Oct 26
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG & Allianz Stadium)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Monday, October 30

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Monday, Oct 30
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Tuesday, October 31

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Tuesday, Oct 31
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG KIDS HALLOWEEN TOUR (5PM SCG ONLY)

Tuesday, October 31

SCG KIDS HALLOWEEN TOUR (5PM SCG ONLY)-img
Tuesday, Oct 31
SCG KIDS HALLOWEEN TOUR (5PM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Adults Only Halloween Tour (7:30PM SCG ONLY)

Tuesday, October 31

SCG Adults Only Halloween Tour (7:30PM SCG ONLY)-img
Tuesday, Oct 31
SCG Adults Only Halloween Tour (7:30PM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Wednesday, November 01

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Wednesday, Nov 01
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Thursday, November 02

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Thursday, Nov 02
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Friday, November 03

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Friday, Nov 03
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Saturday, November 04

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Saturday, Nov 04
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Monday, November 06

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Monday, Nov 06
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Tuesday, November 07

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Tuesday, Nov 07
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)

Wednesday, November 08

SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)-img
Wednesday, Nov 08
SCG Experience Tour (10 AM SCG ONLY)
Moore Park, NSW