About Us

Join us at Canberra United home games during the 2017/18 Westfield W-League season and see some of the best up and coming talent that both Canberra and Australia have to offer! 

Canberra United have been the most successful team over the 9 seasons of the Westfield W-League and finished as premiers for a record third time in 2016/17. This year we are hoping to go all the way and win the grand final! Make sure you come and join us for the ride. Our crowds grew steadily throughout the 2016/17 season and we are again hoping to attract large crowds this season. Our average attendance is also one of the highest in the league, with approximately 800 people attending each match.

Canberra United Women Vs Perth Glory

Saturday, November 25

Canberra United Women Vs Perth Glory-img
Saturday, Nov 25
Canberra United Women Vs Perth Glory
McKellar, ACT

Canberra United Vs Brisbane Roar

Sunday, December 03

Canberra United Vs Brisbane Roar-img
Sunday, Dec 03
Canberra United Vs Brisbane Roar
McKellar, ACT

Canberra United Women Vs Adelaide United

Sunday, January 07

Canberra United Women Vs Adelaide United-img
Sunday, Jan 07
Canberra United Women Vs Adelaide United
McKellar, ACT

Canberra United Women Vs Western Sydney

Sunday, January 14

Canberra United Women Vs Western Sydney-img
Sunday, Jan 14
Canberra United Women Vs Western Sydney
McKellar, ACT

Canberra United Women Vs Newcastle Jets

Sunday, January 28

Canberra United Women Vs Newcastle Jets-img
Sunday, Jan 28
Canberra United Women Vs Newcastle Jets
McKellar, ACT