About Us

Tucked away in Darlinghurst and just minutes from Sydney CBD and behind the Australian Museum, the Australian Museum of Magical Arts is a museum hidden inside The Magicians Cabaret Theatre that stores and exhibits historical, artistic and cultural artefacts of the art of magic.

Tours are hosted by a magician who guides you through the magicians habitat consisting of a collection of magical paraphernalia and illusions dedicated to not only preserving the art of magic and the devotion of magicians to their craft but also for celebrating man and woman’s remarkable powers of imagination and high levels of mindset through the centuries.

The Australian Museum of the Magical Arts offers fascinating things to do in Sydney and exposes oneself to new experiences in a rich, creative, educational and inspirational environment. Through the interactive exhibits and hands-on museum, adults and children have the joy of exploring new and untold curiosities, you may even by asked to jump into a trapdoor or the sawing woman in half!

This Sydney Attraction is full of intrigue and fun




TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, August 15

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Aug 15
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, August 16

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Aug 16
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, August 18

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Aug 18
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, August 19

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Aug 19
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Tuesday, August 21

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Tuesday, Aug 21
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, August 22

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Aug 22
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, August 23

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Aug 23
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, August 25

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Aug 25
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, August 26

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Aug 26
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Tuesday, August 28

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Tuesday, Aug 28
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, August 29

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Aug 29
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, August 30

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Aug 30
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, September 01

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Sep 01
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, September 02

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Sep 02
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Tuesday, September 04

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Tuesday, Sep 04
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW