About Us

Tucked away in Darlinghurst and just minutes from Sydney CBD and behind the Australian Museum, the Australian Museum of Magical Arts is a museum hidden inside The Magicians Cabaret Theatre that stores and exhibits historical, artistic and cultural artefacts of the art of magic.

Tours are hosted by a magician who guides you through the magicians habitat consisting of a collection of magical paraphernalia and illusions dedicated to not only preserving the art of magic and the devotion of magicians to their craft but also for celebrating man and woman’s remarkable powers of imagination and high levels of mindset through the centuries.

The Australian Museum of the Magical Arts offers fascinating things to do in Sydney and exposes oneself to new experiences in a rich, creative, educational and inspirational environment. Through the interactive exhibits and hands-on museum, adults and children have the joy of exploring new and untold curiosities, you may even by asked to jump into a trapdoor or the sawing woman in half!

This Sydney Attraction is full of intrigue and fun




TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, December 15

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Dec 15
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, December 16

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Dec 16
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Tuesday, December 18

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Tuesday, Dec 18
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, December 19

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Dec 19
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, December 20

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Dec 20
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, December 22

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Dec 22
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, December 23

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Dec 23
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, December 26

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Dec 26
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, December 27

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Dec 27
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, December 29

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Dec 29
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, December 30

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Dec 30
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Wednesday, January 02

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Wednesday, Jan 02
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Thursday, January 03

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Thursday, Jan 03
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Saturday, January 05

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Saturday, Jan 05
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW

TOUR THE MUSEUM

Sunday, January 06

TOUR THE MUSEUM-img
Sunday, Jan 06
TOUR THE MUSEUM
Darlinghurst, NSW