About Us
Come and support The Western Warriors during the 2018 / 19 season as they strive to win the most coveted trophy in Australian domestic cricket.

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v VIC

Tue, Oct 16 - Fri, Oct 19

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v VIC-img
Tue, Oct 16 - Fri, Oct 19
JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v VIC

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v TAS

Thu, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 28

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v TAS-img
Thu, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 28
JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v TAS

MELBOURNE CUP AT THE WACA GROUND

Tuesday, November 06

MELBOURNE CUP AT THE WACA GROUND-img
Tuesday, Nov 06
MELBOURNE CUP AT THE WACA GROUND

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v SA

Sun, Mar 03 - Wed, Mar 06

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v SA-img
Sun, Mar 03 - Wed, Mar 06
JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v SA

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v QLD

Wed, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 23

JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v QLD-img
Wed, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 23
JLT Sheffield Shield - WA v QLD